Mestrandos Matriculados em 2020


Aluno(a)s E-mail 
André Luis Lopres Bezerra andreluis.lopesb@poli.ufrj.br
Angela Souza Lima Barreto angela.limabarreto@poli.ufrj.br
Anthony Clayton de Paula anthonycpaula@poli.ufrj.br
Bernardo Granville de Paula Cople bernardocople@poli.ufrj.br
Bruno Cândido da Silva brunocandido@poli.ufrj.br
Camila Tasca Leitão camilatasca@poli.ufrj.br
Carolyne Pires de Sousa carolyne.pires@poli.ufrj.br
Christiano Costa Benedicto Ottoni chrisottoni@poli.ufrj.br
Cicero Matos Arrais c.arrais@poli.ufrj.br
Diogo Aoni Balaguer balaguer@poli.ufrj.br
Fernando Sergio Teixeira dos Santos fernandosantos@poli.ufrj.br
Hermes Vinicius de Almeida Cruz hermes.vinicius.almeida@poli.ufrj.br
Lorena Dias Tenório lorena.1989@poli.ufrj.br
Luiz Henrique Costa Oscar lhcosta@poli.ufrj.br
Maria Giulia Arcanjo da Silva mariagiuliaas@poli.ufrj.br
Paulo Henrique Praça Velozo pvelozo@poli.ufrj.br
Rafael Luís Teixeira Souza rafael.souza@poli.ufrj.br
Renata de Oliveira e Oliveira renataduzzo@poli.ufrj.br
Ronan de Oliveira Pereira Bezerra ronan.oliveira@poli.ufrj.br
Talita Ribeiro de França talitaribeirof@poli.ufrj.br
Thiago Silva de Lima eng.thiagoslima@poli.ufrj.br
Valéria Oliveira Borges da Silva valeriaborges@poli.ufrj.br
Vania Furuguem Miyamoto vfuruguem@poli.ufrj.br
Vicenzo Castro Cardeles vicenzocardeles@poli.ufrj.br
Vitor Vilar Drumond vitordrumond@poli.ufrj.br