PEU - Poli-UFRJ

Mestrandos Matriculados em 2016

Alunos

E-mail

Alice Magalhães Garcia Souza

alicemagalhaes.souza@poli.ufrj.br

Amanda da Conceição R M Nogueira

amandanogueira@poli.ufrj.br

Ana Carolina Hyczy de Siqueira

ana.hyczy@poli.ufrj.br

André Correa Joia

acjoia@poli.ufrj.br

Angela Souza Lima Barreto

angela.limabarreto@poli.ufrj.br

Angelica Sales Souza

asalessouza@poli.ufrj.br

Daniel Saraiva Canabrava

danielsc@poli.ufrj.br

Gisele Nakano Samel

gisele.nakano@poli.ufrj.br

Helen Tambolim

helen.tambolim@poli.ufrj.br

Heloant Abreu Silva de Souza

heloant.abreu@poli.ufrj.br

Hugo Couto Tavares Vargas

hugovargas@poli.ufrj.br

Iuri Jakimczyk Carvalho

iuricarvalho@poli.ufrj.br

Julianna Antunes de Carvalho A Paula

julianna.antunes@poli.ufrj.br

Larissa Argolo Paredes

larissaparedes@poli.ufrj.br

Maíra Regina Malhadas

maira.malhadas@poli.ufrj.br

Marcelo Fernandes Elizardo Cardoso

marcelofecardoso@poli.ufrj.br

Maria Lívia Real de Almeida

maria-livia@poli.ufrj.br

Mariani Dan Taufner

marianitaufner@gmail.com

Miguel Alvarenga Fernandéz y Fernandéz

miguelfyf@poli.ufrj.br

Patrícia Hespanhol da Silva Fernandes

patriciahespanhol@poli.ufrj.br

Paulo Henrique de Barros Maçulo

phenrique@poli.ufrj.br

Rosangela Simões Guariento

rosangela@poli.ufrj.br

Verônica Maria Oliveira Vasconcellos

veronica.vasconcellos@poli.ufrj.br